FAT CHICK OR SKINNY CHICK RESULTS (6/28/12)

HERE ARE THE RESULTS FROM TODAY’S DUMBASS CONTEST!

CHICK: KIMBERLY

STATS

  • MARRIED WITH ONE KID
  • 25 YEARS OLD
  • SIZE 5
  • WEIGHT: 140
  • HEIGHT: 5 ft 10
  • MEASUREMENTS: 34,26,36

About war1057

Woody and Rizzuto: Insensitivity Training For A Politically Correct World. Class is in session Mon-Fri 6am-10am (central). Stream live: http://1057thepoint.com
This entry was posted in Comedy. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to FAT CHICK OR SKINNY CHICK RESULTS (6/28/12)

  1. Jeremy says:

    God your are sexy let’s f@$k I don’t care if you have a husband he don’t have to find out!!!!

  2. Austin says:

    Very cute. I agree with the other person. There needs to be more girls like you

  3. Austin says:

    The tatto sounds sicl’

  4. brandon says:

    Damn sexy!! Bout as hot as it is outside!!

  5. Kimberly says:

    Sorry I sounded like such a bitch! I never knew I sounded so pissed when I was nervous.

  6. Luke says:

    She didn’t sound jolly at all… Dead give away so far for a skinny chick.

  7. travis s says:

    What it the tat on her side off?

  8. FUBAR says:

    Kimberly, I just want to say thank you for being you and looking so damn hot. If this world had more people like you, it would be a much better place. You need to let your husband know he is one damn lucky man.

  9. Craig says:

    I would not allow her to turn the lights off for sex! Way too cute for that!

  10. Joey says:

    Definitely skinny and I love the skirt. She looks like she is always ready for getting dicked down too. Gotta love whores……. till it burns when you pee.

  11. Frank says:

    Thank God for those short, plaid skirts!

  12. Dana says:

    Too tall!!!!! :p

  13. JASON says:

    TATTOO on the side was a dead give away for sure

  14. Coituser says:

    I’m not big on the skinnies, but wow!!!! She is adorable…

  15. Kimberly says:

    Thanks for the compliments and thanks Woody, Rizz, and Patrico for the tickets!

  16. ray says:

    What? Ashley was hotter then this girl, somebody give her a sandwich.

    • Ashley says:

      LOL Thanks Ray. Kimberly I think you are gorgeous though 🙂 You didn’t sound bitchy. You could just tell you were nervous. Kudos for playing 😀

      • Kimberly says:

        Thank you Ashley you are a hottie too! 🙂 Whats funny is I am normally bubbley and love talking! Ill walk up to anyone and start a conversation, I dont get why I was so nervous… doesnt make sense lol there goes my Radio DJ career. Also…. my nickname at work is cheeseburger lol because ‘i need to eat one’

  17. Andrew says:

    Damn I was way off! She’s hella skinny. Pretty damn cute to!!

  18. bodell2424 says:

    Holy crap she is HOT

  19. kameron ganger says:

    fuck i wish my girl could look like that

Leave a Reply

