FAT CHICK OR SKINNY CHICK RESULTS (6/29/12)

HERE ARE THE RESULTS FROM TODAY’S DUMBASS CONTEST!

CHICK: KIMBERLY

STATS

  • 22 YEARS OLD
  • SIZE 4
  • WEIGHT: 120
  • HEIGHT: 5 ft 7
  • MEASUREMENTS: 32-26-33

About war1057

Woody and Rizzuto: Insensitivity Training For A Politically Correct World. Class is in session Mon-Fri 6am-10am (central). Stream live: http://1057thepoint.com
This entry was posted in Comedy. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to FAT CHICK OR SKINNY CHICK RESULTS (6/29/12)

  1. Jeremy says:

    I want to take you out on a date and see what happens you freaking beautiful. My lord you were blessed you look absolutely amazing. Let me know if your single. Muah!!!! Sexy!!!

  2. Thanks for letting me play Patrico!! Sorry I made you mad with my lies Rizz! Would’ve been WAY too obvious if I answered truthfully though. Ah well, at least I helped them get rid of that rule. 😛 Ready to play my game! Woo!

  3. Ken poppek says:

    The girls shouldn’t be able to lie….that ruins it..how are you suppost to guess if they lie….

  4. jeff says:

    she is very beautiful. 3 in a row. damn patrico, i think you have found your calling.

  5. Craig says:

    Cute…I think letting them lie ruins the game! I love the game but make them answer honestly. More fun that way! I got this one wrong and I’m bitter I guess!

  6. brandon says:

    Damn another hottie!!!

  7. Haha! I tried! Sorry I lied Riz!! Would’ve been WAY too obvious otherwise. Ashley, we’re going to have to have a game day before we go see Batman. 😛

    @Jason- Don’t like McyD’s, but I love me some taco bell!! lol.

  8. OnerBash says:

    Holy fawk! Start drinking protein shakes. Bicth too skinny. Can see clearly no ass.

  9. me says:

    That girl would get pounded just the way she is

  10. Ashley says:

    You stumped Riz Kimi 😀 Good job! Don’t say she needs to eat more! She is great the way she is!

  11. Jason Elder says:

    KEEP EATING MACK DONALDS PUT SOME MEATON THOSE BONES

  12. Kimberly says:

    Two skinny Kimberlys in a row! lol Youre a doll!

  13. Pete says:

    WOW she’s hot!!!!! Single ?!?!?!

Leave a Reply

