WHERE’S AL SHARPTON AND JESSIE JACKSON ON THIS? [VIDEO]

A 50-year-old WHITE man is on life support after a beating he took from two black teenagers.  The man was attacked in Midway, Florida… about six miles from where the Trayvon Martin shooting took place.  Cops say the man was at first attacked while sitting in his car.  He was then drug into the woods and beaten in the head with a hammer.  The suspects then took off in the guy’s car, which they ditched not too far away from the crime scene.  The 18 and 19-year-old suspects are facing charges of attempted first-degree murder, burglary with assault or battery and armed burglary.

Of course, this story will get 1/1,000th of 1% of the news coverage that Trayvon Martin got. Where’s Al Sharpton and Jesse Jackson on this one?

OR THIS………this dude was drunk and lost…..and according to the news report got assaulted by some “young people.”

WARNING: THIS VIDEO HAS POTTY LANGUAGE AND IS NOT SAFE FOR WORK

About war1057

Woody and Rizzuto: Insensitivity Training For A Politically Correct World. Class is in session Mon-Fri 6am-10am (central). Stream live: http://1057thepoint.com
This entry was posted in Comedy. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to WHERE’S AL SHARPTON AND JESSIE JACKSON ON THIS? [VIDEO]

  1. F. manzella says:

    WHERE ARE THEY WHEN THERE IS BLACK ON BLACK CRIME. ALWAYS WHITE ON BLACK.

  2. joe says:

    Violence is violence period. There are people everywhere who place no value on the lives of others. We live in a me first culture. I am white and have lived in an all black neighborhood (except for a few white families). I walked to work at 3 AM every day. The black people I encountered on my way looked out for me. They warned me if dangerous people were around. Sometimes they even gave me a ride to work. Sure it was a bad neighborhood, but there were good people there too. These idiots in this video are just buying into the me first, I wanna be on jackass and jersey shore, culture.I fear for all of our children’s futures when all they are taught is how to get theirs and don’t worry about anyone else.

  3. allan says:

    As drunk as he was a gun wouldve got him killed. I have black family living in my house. Good man takes care of his business the way he should. These kids are n¤¤¤¤¤s and the reason the race gets labeled as scum and worthless. There excuse when there busted its my neighborhood. Well guess what dumbass I grew up in the same neighborhood as u did and I turned out just fine

  4. Melvin says:

    switch the colors in either story, you have yourself a national news story.

  5. Brandon says:

    “The 18 and 19-year-old suspects are facing charges of attempted first-degree murder, burglary with assault or battery and armed burglary.” That’s the difference between this story and Trayvon Martin’s story. The perpetrators in this case were arrested and charged with a crime. George Zimmerman went nearly 50 DAYS without being charged with anything and he killed someone. That’s the difference here white people.

    • jb says:

      The difference is self defense verse assault. The world is so quick to call racism against blacks but turn their eye when blacks are the biggest racists.

  6. Rich says:

    CCW! Period!

  7. Ryan says:

    This is crazy! I wouldn’t go in that neighborhood without a gun! If a group like that came up on me like that I would have no problem shooting then out of self defense!

  8. debbie says:

    are you kidding me ,,,,this is crazy,,,your right where is al and jesse….bitches

  9. candy says:

    First, stay out of the bad neighborhoods. Second, stay in your car and dont hesitate to run a f#%ker over that tries to get you from your vehicle. I don’t know why it has to be about color all the time. We all need to get over things that happend so long as ago that we had no control over and try to move forward to make the world safe to live in.

  10. Joe says:

    This is the number one reason I wish white would of never enslaved black. Then they wouldn’t be here to be a constant burden to our nation.

  11. Whity says:

    I knw I’m white, so you know what I do. I stay my ass out of that neighborhood.

  12. greg garrett says:

    Need to put the dam kids n jail ….this is bs if some whites did that thay b in jail ……if we call them .low life ni**ers .punks .that’s why I got a gun 24/7 .I shoot them.

  13. Ted says:

    Too bad that dude didn’t have a gun. F**king scum of the Earth.

Leave a Reply

