TRANSLATION FOR WHITEY: BOW WOW SAYS THE IRS IS A-OK! [AUDIO]

Sometimes…Whitey just does NOT understand.  But thank GOD that Woody speaks street, and white very fluently.  So, now Bow Wow is talking about the IRS and God knows what he is talking about….until today!  It’s another TRANSLATION FOR WHITEY!

In November, there was word that BOW WOW owed the IRS about $100,000 in back taxes . . . but he claims he’s paid his bill, because if he didn’t, he’d be locked up….or else that’s what I think he’s saying…

He says, quote, “Yeah, I wrote that check, tell ’em blog that.  People be forgetting, celebrities we work.  I’m in the studio, I’m on a movie set, I have a million things for me to worry about. That’s just something like ‘Oh ish, I forgot.’  You need that check?  That’s the situation, but I’m all good.  If I wasn’t good then my black ass would’ve been in jail!”

HERE IS WOODY’S TRANSLATION FOR WHITEY:


About war1057

Woody and Rizzuto: Insensitivity Training For A Politically Correct World. Class is in session Mon-Fri 6am-10am (central). Stream live: http://1057thepoint.com
This entry was posted in TRANSLATION FOR WHITEY. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TRANSLATION FOR WHITEY: BOW WOW SAYS THE IRS IS A-OK! [AUDIO]

  1. Almost had to pull my car over this morning because this had me in tears… hilarious!!

Leave a Reply

