DRIVE BY WHORING #132 for JoAnna [AUDIO]

Today’s DBW is the 132nd in the list of whores and this is as much as the dudes fault as it is the chicks.  Regardless – she is an EXTREME whore, but seriously dude…taking her back THREE TIMES?!  COME ON!

JOANNA….we comin for you!

About war1057

Woody and Rizzuto: Insensitivity Training For A Politically Correct World. Class is in session Mon-Fri 6am-10am (central). Stream live: http://1057thepoint.com
This entry was posted in Comedy and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to DRIVE BY WHORING #132 for JoAnna [AUDIO]

  1. Coexist says:

    Everyone just needs to stop! Don’t waste these precious moments being mad or hateful. Life is too short and it has been proven that it can be taken away in a second. Make every second count…..live the life you love and love the life you live.

    If what is said is true karma will come full circle if not it will pave its path the other way.

  2. Harley says:

    byWe have a text tough guy u want to hear what’s happen to me I have a house my cars paid off im doing so bad seeing that im fat and lazy but if your really my worst nightmare and u know me so well u should know where I live come on by

    • Rick says:

      You don’t have a house-you rent one! just move on and grow up! It is apparent that you can’t move on by you post. hahahhahhaha. She has you fuckin loser!

  3. harleysworstnightmare says:

    Harley, you fat fuck, lazy, stupid kid. You lived and sponged off that family for YEARS!!!! You are a useless piece of shit and I cant wait to hear what happens to you! You need to move on , shut you fat fuck mouth and get a life. People like you are a parasite to society! Maybe she wouldnt have hooked up with a girl if you were worth a fuck!!! i SAY HAHHAHHAHHAHAHHA. This certainly reflects on YOU….not her. HAHHAHHAHA

    • Harley says:

      Your my worst night mare a probably her dad if sponged off the family then how come I have my own house my car is paid for I think I’m doing well for a sponge unlike her family her moms a drunk and the whole family is waiting for her dad to die just he is a peace of shit that got his family in so much debt that even that they both work they can’t pay their bills so do the world a favor and kill yourself

  4. Peaches says:

    Right the Hell On! Truth is….. She should be Drive By Whore #132 for being the Walmart whore, #133 for being the Tattoo whore, #134 for being the Electrician Whore & #135 for being the Lesbian whore{can’t be a lesbian if your cramming the cock too ya dumbass!}!
    I found her a new song that describes her well…
    Round round get around, I get around! Yeah
    Get around round round I get around
    I get around
    Get around round round I get around
    My kind o’ town
    Get around round round I get around
    I’m a real whore
    Get around round round I get around
    I make a real good Drive By Whore
    I’m gettin’ *laid driving up and down this same old strip
    I gotta finda new bed where this whore is hip
    My buddies and me being whores are real well known
    Yeah, the bad guys know me that I love whoring alone
    I get around
    Get around round round I get around
    My kind o’ whore town
    Get around round round I get around
    I’m a big whore
    Get around round round I get around
    I make a real good Drive By Whore
    Get around round round I get around
    I get around
    Round
    Get around round round oooo
    Wah wa ooo
    Wah wa ooo
    Wah wa ooo
    I always take my car cause *they all know I’m a free beat
    And I’ve never missed yet with the girls i meet
    None of the guys go steady cause it wouldn’t be right * for me to be
    their best whore on Saturday night…
    I get around
    Get around round round I get around
    My kind o’ town
    Get around round round I get around
    I’m a big whore
    Get around round round I get around
    I make a real good Drive By Whore
    Get around round round I get around
    I get around!
    •baahaahaha!

  5. G.D. says:

    He would’ve got his pay back with his fists? I’m sure the Wal-Mart manager is laying in a bloody heap. Or the dozens of other guys who helped her with her tattoos.
    Wonder when the last time he kissed her. Have him lick his lips and tell everybody what every crotch in town tastes like.

  6. Harley says:

    we all make mistakes and i have to say that nasty slut was the biggest one of my life

    • funny says:

      That is funny. You layed your fat, sweaty ass in that house for years, eating little debbies and not showering. your not together because your GROSS. I’m not surprised if she found comfort with someone else.

  7. brian says:

    yes i am i idiot for taken her back each time but what can i say im a sucker for boobs and she had some nice ones

Leave a Reply

